Maria

Maria

London London
contact me
Response Rate: no data
Last Login: 16 months ago
Member for: 16 months ago

About me

¡Hola! Mi nombre es María. I came from Madrid where I got a teaching degree in Education. I also have a degree in Special Needs education. Currently I am working as a TA in a Special Needs school and giving Spanish lessons to both adults and kids during some evenings per week. I am a very patient, positive and open-minded person. I can tell you a lot about my country, traditions and cultural things and we can share our knowledge. I am willing for us to have a lot of fun while trying to teach you. Learning a new language should be a positive experience. I can either help you to prepare for a school or university exam or simply work on your personal progression. I am flexible to the student`s needs and open to all ages. I am familiarise with some Spanish exams like GCSE but please do not hesitate to tell me about other exams or specific test and I can do a research about it and try to help you as much as possible.

I have one year experience in a Spanish after-school club with children in the UK. I do have one-to-one tutoring experience for another year. Also, I have two years experience in group teaching with Primary children. At the moment, I am giving some lessons to both kids and adults.

Weekdays after 4pm. Depends on the day it will be at 4pm or later

Rates summary: £21 to £24 per hour

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner
Spanish£21.00£21.00£24.00--£24.00

Rates summary:

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning #######
Afternoon #######
After School #######
Evening #######

£21 - £24

per hour

#2m

mile travel radius