Julie

Julie

Bristol, Gloucestershire Bristol, Gloucestershire
contact me
Response Rate: 100%
Last Login: 16 months ago
Member for: 17 months ago

About me

Hello, my name is Julie. I am a French girl from Paris and this is my third year living in the UK, I am currently located in Bristol. I would like to offer my service as a French tutor, either by coming to your house/having you in my house or by meeting in a coffee shop for example. I can teach French to any level and can discuss with you about the prices for an hour.

I have given private tuitions in France in French literature and English as a foreign language and have given private tuitions in French in the UK. I have been doing a PGCE in Modern Languages and last year, I was a language assistant in a private school in Reading. I am well aware of the school programmes therefore I could help secondary school students but I can also offer the basic of my Native language or, on the other hand, conversation lessons if you wish to perfect your level of French. Vive le français!

Almost all the time, contact me so we can arrange when to meet.

Rates summary: £20 to £30 per hour

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£30.00

Rates summary:

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner

£20 - £30

per hour

#5m

mile travel radius

Qualifications

College

International Baccalaureate

  • Specialised in Literature but studied every subject
  • Lyc?e Henri Moissan -French baccalaureate

University

Degree

  • Langues Litt?ratures et Civilisations Etrang?res
  • Universit? Paris III Sorbonne Nouvelle

College

B

  • History
  • Shenfield High School

Others

Grade 5

  • Guitar
  • Rockschool