Margaux

Margaux

London London
contact me
Response Rate: no data
Last Login: 10 months ago
Member for: 12 months ago

About me

Bonjour! Currently enrolled in a MA in Arts Management at King`s College, I graduated last year with a Master Degree in Political Sciences (specialization in journalism) from l`Institut d`Etudes Politiques d`Aix-en-Provence, a top political science school in France. Being from France, my mother tongue is French and therefore I am easily able to teach the basics but also adapt to all levels, from beginners to A level. I am also almost fluent in English (114 out of 120 at the TOEFL exam), and will have no problem translating French to English and vice versa. I will be happy to help with homework (grammar, verbs conjugation, spelling), but also to provide lessons to easily learn French or improve your level! I will also be delighted to help improve your conversational level in French, with friendly, relaxed conversations. If you need help for cover letters and CV in French, it will be my pleasure to give a hand!

I have experience working with children and helping with homeworks while baby-sitting. I can also adapt to adults who would like to learn French, in a friendly, easy going, stressless environment.

I am available on Mondays and Fridays, and also Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons.

Rates summary: £15 per hour

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner
French£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00-£15.00

Rates summary:

Primary KS3 GCSE A-Level Degree Adult Learner

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning #######
Afternoon #######
After School #######
Evening #######

£15

per hour

#8m

mile travel radius

Qualifications

University

Masters

  • Political Science
  • Institut d`Etudes Politiques d`Aix-en-Provence

College

A Level

  • Baccalaureat
  • Lycee La Nativite

College

B

  • History
  • Shenfield High School

Others

Grade 5

  • Guitar
  • Rockschool